Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Domingo Pellicola, tenor

Domingo Pellicola
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020
Sun 18, Tue 20, Thu 22, Sat 24, Sun 25, Tue 27 Oct 2020
ZaidePremiere
III Schiavo
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Teatro Costanzi
C: Gatti
D: Vick
Sep 2020
Wed 23 Sep 2020
Concert
tenore
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Auditorium La Nuvola (EUR)
C: Biondi
Mar-Apr 2020
Wed 25, Fri 27, Sat 28, Sun 29, Tue 31 Mar 2020
Wed 01, Thu 02, Fri 03, Sat 04, Sun 05 Apr 2020
TurandotPremiere cancelled
The Emperor Altoum
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Teatro Costanzi
C: Pérez
D: Weiwei
Nov 2019
Fri 22, Sat 23, Sun 24m Nov 2019
Un romano a MarteWorld premiere
Ennio Flaiano
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Teatro Nazionale
C: Axelrod
D: Cherstich
Aug 2019
Wed 28, Sat 31 Aug 2019
Le nozze di FigaroPremiere
Basilio
New Generation Festival, Firenze
Palazzo Corsini al Prato
C: Santagada
D: Stevens
Jul-Aug 2019
Thu 04, Fri 05, Sat 06, Sun 07, Fri 12, Sat 13, Thu 18, Wed 24, Wed 31 Jul 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019
AidaPremiere
Un messaggero
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Terme di Caracalla
C: Bernàcer
D: Krief
May-Jun 2019
Thu 23, Sun 26m, Tue 28, Thu 30 May 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019
L'angelo di fuocoPremiere
Jakob Glock
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Teatro Costanzi
C: Pérez
D: Dante
Feb-Mar 2019
Wed 20, Fri 22, Sun 24, Tue 26, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Anna BolenaPremiere
Sir Hervey
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Teatro Costanzi
C: Frizza
D: Rosa
Jan 2019
Sat 12, Sun 13, Tue 15, Wed 16, Thu 17, Fri 18, Sat 19, Sun 20, Tue 22, Wed 23, Thu 24, Fri 25, Sat 26 Jan 2019
La traviata
Gastone
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Teatro Costanzi
C: Rizzo
D: Coppola
Oct 2018
Tue 09-, Wed 10, Thu 11, Fri 12, Sat 13, Sun 14m, Tue 16, Wed 17 Oct 2018
Die Zauberflöte
First armured man
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Teatro Costanzi
C: Nánási
D: Kosky, Andrade
Jun-Jul 2018
Mon 18, Wed 20, Fri 22, Sun 24, Tue 26, Thu 28, Sat 30 Jun 2018
Mon 02, Mon 09 Jul 2018
Rigoletto (reduction)Premiere
Il Duca di Mantova
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Spazi vari
C: Donadio / Maio
D: Cherstich
May 2018
Tue 08, Thu 10, Sat 12, Sun 13m, Tue 15 May 2018
Billy BuddPremiere
Maintop
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Teatro Costanzi
C: Conlon
D: Warner
Feb-Mar 2018
Sat 24, Wed 28 Feb 2018
Thu 01, Fri 02, Sun 04m Mar 2018
La traviata
Gastone
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Teatro Costanzi
C: Rizzo
D: Coppola