Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Dominique Visse, countertenor

Dominique Visse
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2019
Sat 23, Sun 24 Nov 2019
Ercole amantePremiere
Licco
Opéra Royal de Versailles
C: Pichon
D: Lesort, Hecq
Nov 2019
Mon 04, Wed 06, Fri 08, Sun 10, Tue 12 Nov 2019
Ercole amante
Licco
Opéra Comique, Paris
Théâtre National de l'Opéra Comique
C: Pichon
D: Lesort, Hecq
Mar 2019
Sun 17, Mon 18, Tue 19, Wed 20, Thu 21, Sat 23, Sun 24, Mon 25, Tue 26 Mar 2019
La Calisto
La Natura/ Satirino/ Le furie
Teatro Real de Madrid
C: Bolton / Moulds
D: Alden
Aug 2018
Fri 10, Wed 15, Sat 18, Mon 20, Wed 22, Tue 28 Aug 2018
L'incoronazione di PoppeaPremiere
Arnalta
Salzburger Festspiele
Haus für Mozart
C: Christie
D: Lauwers
Mar-Apr 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Mon 02, Fri 06, Mon 09 Apr 2018
La Calisto
La Natura/ Satirino/ Le Furie
Bayerische Staatsoper, München
Nationaltheater
C: Moulds
D: Alden
Mar 2018
Fri 09, Sat 10 Mar 2018
Il GiasoneConcert performance
Delfa/ Eolo
Opéra Royal de Versailles
C: Alarcón
D: Sinigaglia
Oct 2017
Mon 09, Tue 10, Thu 12, Fri 13, Sun 15, Tue 17 Oct 2017
Le Couronnement de PoppéePremiere
la Nourrice/ Le Premier Familier
Angers Nantes Opéra
Théâtre Graslin
C: Capuano
D: Leiser, Caurier
Mar 2017
Thu 23, Fri 24 Mar 2017
Orfeo
Vecchia
Théâtre de Caen
C: Pichon
D: Mijnssen
Mar 2017
Sat 11, Sun 12, Tue 14, Wed 15 Mar 2017
Orfeo
Vecchia
Opéra National de Bordeaux
Grand-Théâtre
C: Pichon
D: Mijnssen
Mar 2017
Fri 03, Sat 04 Mar 2017
OrfeoConcert performance
Vecchia
Opéra Royal de Versailles
C: Pichon
D: Mijnssen
Jan-Feb 2017
Wed 25, Sat 28, Mon 30 Jan 2017
Wed 01, Fri 03, Sun 05, Tue 07 Feb 2017
GiasonePremiere
Delfa/ Eolo
Grand-Théâtre de Genève
Opéra des Nations
C: Alarcón
D: Sinigaglia
Jan-Feb 2017
Wed 25, Sat 28, Mon 30 Jan 2017
Wed 01, Fri 03, Sun 05, Tue 07 Feb 2017
Il GiasonePremiere
Delfa
Grand-Théâtre de Genève
Opéra des Nations
C: Alarcón
D: Sinigaglia