Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Elena Petrova, soprano

Elena Petrova
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2020
Sun 06 Sep 2020
La Belle Hélène
Elena
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Boshnakov
D: Nikolov
Feb-May 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Wed 13 May 2020
Die Csárdásfürstin
Sylva Varescu
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Kosev
D: Aprilov
Jan 2020
Thu 23 Jan 2020
La bohème
Mimì
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Nakata
D: Draganoff
Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
La bohème
Musetta
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Pairier
D: Drafanoff
Dec 2018
Fri 14 Dec 2018
La bohème
Musetta
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Krinchev
D: Drafanoff
Oct 2018-Apr 2019
Fri 26 Oct 2018
Wed 07 Nov 2018
Mon 03 Dec 2018
22 Jan 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019
La Belle HélènePremiere
Hélène
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Kosev
D: Nikolov