Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Emil Pavlov

Emil Pavlov
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020
Fri 09 Oct 2020
Yana's Nine Brothers
The other seven brothers
Sofia Opera & Ballet
C: Dimitrov
D: Kartaloff
Jul 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020
Tosca
Spoletta
Sofia Opera & Ballet
Nu Boyana Film Studios
C: Palikarov
D: Kartaloff
May-Jul 2020
Thu 28, Sun 31 May 2020
Wed 03, Sat 06 Jun 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020
ElektraPremiere cancelled
Aegisth
Sofia Opera & Ballet
C: Wächter
D: Kartaloff
Dec 2019-Jul 2020
Fri 06, Sat 07, Sun 08, Tue 10, Wed 11, Thu 12, Fri 13 Dec 2019
09, Fri 10, Sat 11, Sun 12 Jan 2020
Wed 06, Thu 07, Fri 08, Sat 09, Sun 10 May 2020
Tue 07, Wed 08, Sat 11, Sun 12 Jul 2020
Les MiserablesPremiere
Enjolras
Sofia Opera & Ballet
C: Bogdanov
D: Kartaloff
Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Eugene Onegin
Lensky
Sofia Opera & Ballet
C: Dimitrov
D: Petrova
Mar-Apr 2019
Sat 23, Sun 24 Mar 2019
Sat 06, Fri 12, Sun 14 Apr 2019
Katze IvankaPremiere
No role
Sofia Opera & Ballet
C: Ilynov
D: Nemirova
Oct 2018-May 2019
Sat 27, Sun 28 Oct 2018
24, Sat 25 May 2019
Yana's Nine Brothers
The other seven brothers
Sofia Opera & Ballet
C: Dimitrov
D: Kartaloff
Oct 2018
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Die Csárdásfürstin
Edwin
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Krumov
D: Mutafchiyski
Aug 2018
Mon 20 Aug 2018
La Traviata
Alfredo Germont
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Olmi
D: Popov
May-Aug 2018
Sat 26 May 2018
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Tue 14 Aug 2018
Die CsárdásfürstinPremiere
Edwin
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Krumov
D: Mutafchiyski
May 2018
Mon 21 May 2018
La Traviata
Alfredo Germont
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Ivanov
D: Popov
May 2018
Sat 12 May 2018
Yana's Nine Brothers
The other seven brothers
Sofia Opera & Ballet, Moscow
Bolshoi Theatre
C: Dimitrov
D: Kartaloff
Mar 2018
Thu 22, Wed 28, Thu 29, Fri 30 Mar 2018
Yana's Nine BrothersPremiere
THE OTHER BROTHERS
Sofia Opera & Ballet
C: Dimitrov / Palikarov
D: Kartaloff
Jan-Jun 2018
Wed 24 Jan 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Eugene Onegin
Lensky
Sofia Opera & Ballet
C: Dimitrov
D: Petrova