Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Enrico Bagnoli, Sets

Enrico Bagnoli
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020
Sun 04, Wed 14, Thu 15, Fri 16, Sat 17 Oct 2020
Anna BolenaPremiere
Lighting
Lithuanian National Opera and Ballet Theatre, Vilnius
C: Quatrini
D: Rosa
May-Jun 2020
Thu 14, Fri 15, Sat 16 May 2020
Wed 03, Fri 05, Sat 06 Jun 2020
Anna BolenaPremiere cancelled
Lighting
Lithuanian National Opera and Ballet Theatre, Vilnius
C: Quatrini / Šumila
D: Rosa
Mar-Apr 2020
Fri 27, Sat 28, Tue 31 Mar 2020
Wed 01, Thu 02 Apr 2020
I Was Looking at the Ceiling and then I Saw the Sky cancelled
Director/ Sets and Costumes/ Lighting
Athénée Théâtre Louis-Jouvet, Paris
C: Gérard
D: Pousseur, Bagnoli
Sep 2019
Sun 15, Sun 29m Sep 2019
Götterdämmerung
Sets/ Lighting
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Barenboim
D: Cassiers
Sep 2019
Wed 11, Thu 26m Sep 2019
Siegfried
Sets/ Lighting
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Barenboim
D: Cassiers
Sep 2019
Sun 08, Sun 22m Sep 2019
Die Walküre
Sets/ Lighting
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Barenboim
D: Cassiers
Sep 2019
Sat 07, Sat 21 Sep 2019
Das Rheingold
Sets/ Lighting
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Barenboim
D: Cassiers
Feb-Mar 2019
Wed 20, Fri 22, Sun 24, Tue 26, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Anna BolenaPremiere
Lighting
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Teatro Costanzi
C: Frizza
D: Rosa
Jan-Feb 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Fri 01a, Fri 01m, Sun 03 Feb 2019
I Was Looking at the Ceiling and then I Saw the SkyPremiere
Director/ Sets and Costumes/ Lighting
Opéra Royal de Wallonie, Liège
Théâtre Royal de Liège
C: Gérard
D: Pousseur, Bagnoli
Mar 2018
Tue 20, Wed 21 Mar 2018
Menuet
Lighting
Théâtres de la Ville de Luxembourg
Grand Théâtre
Studio
C: Rathé
D: Murgia