Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Erik Rousi, bass

Erik Rousi
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020
Wed 21c Oct 2020
Parsifal (adaptation)PremiereConcert performance
Amfortas
Eurajoki Festival
Kustaa Aadolf
C: Laspas
Mar-Jun 2020
Thu 19, Thu 26 Mar 2020
Sun 05, Tue 07 Apr 2020
Sun 03, Fri 22, Sat 30 May 2020
Wed 03, Fri 05, Wed 10, Sat 13 Jun 2020
RigolettoPremiere cancelled
Sparafucile
Theater Ulm
C: Török
D: Horstkotte
Dec 2019-Mar 2020
Thu 19, Sat 21, Wed 25, Fri 27 Dec 2019
02, Tue 07, Fri 10, Sun 12, Wed 15, Sat 18, Fri 24 Jan 2020
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Sun 01, Wed 04 Mar 2020
CendrillonPremiere
Le Roi
Theater Ulm
C: Weiger / Török
D: Götz
Fidelio
Rocco
Theater Ulm
C: Handschuh / Török
D: Hilsdorf,
Jun-Jul 2019
Fri 07, Sun 09, Thu 13, Fri 14, Tue 18, Thu 20, Sun 23, Wed 26, Sat 29, Sun 30 Jun 2019
Wed 03, Thu 04, Sun 07, Tue 09, Wed 10, Sat 13, Sun 14, Wed 17 Jul 2019
EvitaPremiere
Evitas Bruder/ Präsident/ Admiral
Theater Ulm
Wilhelmsburg
C: Haas
D: Widder
Mar-Jun 2019
Thu 21, Tue 26, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Wed 03, Fri 05, Sun 07, Sun 14, Wed 17, Sat 20 Apr 2019
Sat 11, Sun 26, Fri 31 May 2019
Sat 08, Thu 27 Jun 2019
Der fliegende Holländer
Daland
Theater Ulm
C: Handschuh / Török
D: Metzger
Dec 2018-Feb 2019
Thu 20, Sat 22, Fri 28, Sun 30 Dec 2018
02, Fri 04, Wed 09, Fri 11, Sun 13, Tue 15, Sun 20 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Sat 09, Thu 14 Feb 2019
Lucia di Lammermoor
Raimondo Bidebent
Theater Ulm
C: Handschuh / Török
D: Haag
Oct-Nov 2018
Sat 20, Sun 21m, Thu 25, Sat 27, Sun 28m Oct 2018
Fri 02, Sat 03, Sat 10, Sun 11m, Thu 22, Fri 23 Nov 2018
FidelioPremiere
Rocco
Stadttheater Baden, Baden bei Wien
C: Breznik
D: Lakner