Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Federico Grazzini, Director

Federico Grazzini
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jul-Aug 2019
Sun 21, Sat 27 Jul 2019
Fri 02, Fri 09 Aug 2019
Rigoletto
Director
Macerata Opera Festival
Sferisterio
C: Bisanti
D: Grazzini
Jun 2019
Thu 20, Mon 24 Jun 2019
Il Barbiere di Siviglia
Director
Bunkamura Orchard Hall, Tokyo
C: Santi
D: Grazzini
Il barbiere di Siviglia
Director
Teatro Comunale di Bologna
C: Santi
D: Grazzini,
Jan 2019
Fri 25, Sun 27, Tue 29 Jan 2019
Turandot
Director
Opéra de Toulon
Grand Théâtre
C: Hempel
D: Grazzini
Sep-Oct 2017
Sun 17, Sun 24 Sep 2017
Sun 08, Wed 18 Oct 2017
Roméo et Juliette
Director
Theater Erfurt
C: Bächli
D: Grazzini
Sep 2017
Fri 08, Sat 09, Sun 10 Sep 2017
Fammi udire la tua voceWorld premiere
Director
Teatro Lirico Sperimentale di Spoleto
Teatro Caio Melisso
C: Angius
D: Grazzini
Jul-Aug 2017
Tue 25, Fri 28 Jul 2017
Wed 02, Sat 05, Wed 09 Aug 2017
Nabucco
Director
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Terme di Caracalla
C: Rizzi-Brignoli
D: Grazzini
May-Jun 2017
Sat 13, Fri 26 May 2017
Fri 02, Sat 10 Jun 2017
Roméo et JuliettePremiere
Director
Theater Erfurt
C: Bächli
D: Grazzini
Apr 2017
Thu 06, Fri 07, Sat 08, Sun 09 Apr 2017
Il tabarroPremiere
Director
Korea National Opera, Seoul
Seoul Arts Center
Opera Theater
C: Finzi
D: Grazzini
Apr 2017
Thu 06, Fri 07, Sat 08, Sun 09 Apr 2017
PagliacciPremiere
Director
Korea National Opera, Seoul
Seoul Arts Center
Opera Theater
C: Finzi
D: Grazzini