Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Felice Venanzoni

Felice Venanzoni
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Apr-Jul 2018
Fri 20, Sun 22, Sun 29 Apr 2018
Sat 16 Jun 2018
Sat 14 Jul 2018
La liberazione di Ruggiero dall'isola d'AlcinaPremiere
Conductor
Wuppertaler Bühnen
Opernhaus
C: Venanzoni
D: David
Nov 2017-Feb 2018
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Fri 08, Sun 10, Sat 16, Tue 19, Thu 28 Dec 2017
11, Sat 13, Mon 15, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Fri 09 Feb 2018
MitridatePremiere
Conductor
Theater und Orchester Heidelberg, Schwetzingen
Schloss Schwetzingen
Rokokotheater
C: Venanzoni / Perniceni
D: Spirei
Nov 2016-Jan 2017
Fri 25, Wed 30 Nov 2016
Fri 02, Fri 09, Thu 15, Mon 19, Tue 27, Thu 29 Dec 2016
15, Sat 21 Jan 2017
Giulietta e RomeoPremiere
Conductor
Theater und Orchester Heidelberg, Schwetzingen
Rokokotheater
C: Venanzoni / Perniceni
D: Loschky