Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Frances Pappas, mezzo

Frances Pappas
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Aug 2019
Tue 13, Sat 17, Wed 21, Fri 23, Mon 26, Fri 30 Aug 2019
Orphée aux enfers
Junon
Salzburger Festspiele
Haus für Mozart
C: Mazzola
D: Kosky
May 2019
Thu 02, Fri 17, Tue 28, Fri 31 May 2019
Le nozze di Figaro
Marcellina
Salzburger Landestheater
C: Kelly
D: Spirei
Jan-Apr 2019
Sun 20, Sat 26 Jan 2019
Fri 01, Tue 05, Wed 20 Feb 2019
Tue 05, Fri 08, Sun 10, Sun 17, Sun 24, Thu 28 Mar 2019
Wed 17 Apr 2019
La gazzettaPremiere
Madame La Rose
Salzburger Landestheater
C: Minasi
D: Liedtke
Apr-May 2018
Sat 21, Sun 29 Apr 2018
Sat 05, Fri 11, Sun 13, Tue 15 May 2018
CardillacPremiere
Die Dame
Salzburger Landestheater
C: Davis
D: Niermeyer
Jan-May 2018
Sat 20, Tue 23, Fri 26, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Sat 03, Wed 07, Tue 20 Feb 2018
Fri 09, Tue 20, Sun 25 Mar 2018
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Thu 03, Sat 26, Wed 30 May 2018
Le nozze di FigaroPremiere
Marcellina
Salzburger Landestheater
C: Kelly
D: Spirei
Oct 2017-Apr 2018
Tue 17, Fri 20 Oct 2017
21, Fri 23, Sat 31 Mar 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018
The Sound of Music
Mutter Oberin
Salzburger Landestheater
C: Davis
D: Gergen
Aug 2017
Tue 08, Mon 14, Thu 17, Thu 24, Sun 27 Aug 2017
Wozzeck
Margret
Salzburger Festspiele
Haus für Mozart
C: Jurowski
D: Kentridge
Apr-Jun 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Thu 04, Sun 07, Sun 14, Tue 23, Fri 26, Tue 30 May 2017
Wed 14 Jun 2017
Aufstieg und Fall der Stadt MahagonnyPremiere
Leokadja Begbick
Salzburger Landestheater
C: Kelly
D: Spirei