Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Funda Saltaş, soprano

Funda Saltaş
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-May 2017
Sat 25, Mon 27 Mar 2017
Wed 12, Mon 17 Apr 2017
Wed 03, Wed 17 May 2017
Les contes d'Hoffmann
Giulietta
Ankara State Opera and Ballet
Opera Sahnesi
C: Seçkin
D: Çeliktaş
Jan-Mar 2017
Sat 28 Jan 2017
Wed 01, Mon 13, Wed 22 Feb 2017
Wed 01 Mar 2017
Die Fledermaus
Rosalinde
Ankara State Opera and Ballet
Opera Sahnesi
C: Muratov
D: Atak
Jan-Mar 2017
Sat 14, Sat 21, Wed 25 Jan 2017
Wed 08, Mon 27 Feb 2017
Sat 11 Mar 2017
Carmen
Micaela
Ankara State Opera and Ballet
Opera Sahnesi
C: Muratov / Seckin / Cedrone
D: Ayyilmaz
Dec 2016-Feb 2017
Sat 03, Wed 07, Wed 14, Mon 19, Mon 26 Dec 2016
11, Wed 18, Mon 23 Jan 2017
Sat 04, Sat 11 Feb 2017
La bohème
Mimi
Ankara State Opera and Ballet
Opera Sahnesi
C: Cedrone
D: Bozok