Gürhan Gürgen

Gürhan Gürgen
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-May 2017
Sat 25, Mon 27 Mar 2017
Wed 12, Mon 17 Apr 2017
Wed 03, Wed 17 May 2017
Les contes d'Hoffmann
Miracle
Ankara State Opera and Ballet
Opera Sahnesi
C: Seçkin
P: Çeliktaş
Dec 2016-Feb 2017
Sat 03, Wed 07, Wed 14, Mon 19, Mon 26 Dec 2016
11, Wed 18, Mon 23 Jan 2017
Sat 04, Sat 11 Feb 2017
La bohème
Schaunard
Ankara State Opera and Ballet
Opera Sahnesi
C: Cedrone
P: Bozok
Nov 2016-Jan 2017
Tue 08, Sun 13, Tue 22 Nov 2016
Tue 06, Sun 18 Dec 2016
10, Tue 24, Tue 31 Jan 2017
Il Signor Bruschino
Filiberto
Ankara State Opera and Ballet
Leyla Gencer Sahnesi
C: Cedrone
P: Güven
Oct-Dec 2016
Sat 15, Mon 24 Oct 2016
Mon 21, Mon 28 Nov 2016
Sat 10 Dec 2016
Der Zigeunerbaron
Homanay
Ankara State Opera and Ballet
Opera Sahnesi
C: Seckin / Cedrone
P: Çeliktaş