Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Hana Veselá

Hana Veselá
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2016-May 2017
Thu 01, Sat 03, Thu 15 Dec 2016
10, Fri 13 Jan 2017
Fri 03, Wed 08 Feb 2017
Sat 04, Tue 14 Mar 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sun 14m, Thu 25 May 2017
The TempestPremiere
4. duch
National Moravian-Silesian Theatre, Ostrava
Divadlo Antonína Dvořáka
C: Sedlický / Šedivý
D: Nekvasil
Oct 2016-May 2017
Thu 06 Oct 2016
11, Tue 24 Jan 2017
Sun 05m, Thu 09, Wed 29 Mar 2017
Sat 01, Fri 07 Apr 2017
Fri 12, Tue 16 May 2017
La clemenza di TitoPremiere
Berenice
National Moravian-Silesian Theatre, Ostrava
Divadlo Antonína Dvořáka
C: Klecker / Kružík
D: SKUTR