Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Hans Anacker, baritone

Hans Anacker
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Dec 2019-Mar 2020
Wed 25 Dec 2019
10 Jan 2020
Wed 19 Feb 2020
Thu 26 Mar 2020
Das Wirtshaus im Spessart
Peter
Staatstheater Cottbus
Theaterscheune
C: Simon
D: Schüler
Oct-Nov 2019
Sat 19, Thu 24, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Effi BriestWorld premiere
Herr von Ahlemann
Staatstheater Cottbus
Theater Cottbus
Großes Haus
C: Merzyn
D: Peters-Messer
Aug 2019
Wed 28, Thu 29 Aug 2019
My Fair Lady
Prof. Zoltan Karpathy/ Mann aus Selsey
Staatstheater Cottbus
Theater Cottbus
Großes Haus
C: Merzyn / Möbius
D: Wallner
Oct 2018-May 2019
Sat 20, Wed 24 Oct 2018
Fri 09 Nov 2018
Fri 07, Mon 31 Dec 2018
01 Jan 2019
Tue 26 Mar 2019
Fri 12, Mon 22 Apr 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
My Fair LadyPremiere
Prof. Zoltan Karpathy/ Mann aus Selsey
Staatstheater Cottbus
Theater Cottbus
Großes Haus
C: Merzyn / Möbius
D: Wallner