Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Hans-Jürgen Wiese

Hans-Jürgen Wiese
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May-Jul 2019
Sat 18, Sun 19m, Wed 29, Thu 30m May 2019
Sat 15, Sun 16m Jun 2019
Thu 04, Fri 05, Sat 06 Jul 2019
Die lustige Witwe
Kromow
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Garbosnik
D: Ritschel
Jan-Jul 2019
Sat 26, Sun 27m, Tue 29, Wed 30, Thu 31 Jan 2019
Sat 16, Sun 17m Feb 2019
Thu 28, Fri 29, Sat 30, Sun 31m Mar 2019
Thu 02, Fri 03, Fri 31 May 2019
Sat 01, Sun 02m Jun 2019
Tue 09, Wed 10 Jul 2019
My Fair LadyPremiere
Major Domus
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Garbosnik
D: Ritschel
Sep-Nov 2018
Sat 01, Sun 02m, Tue 04, Sat 22, Sun 23m, Tue 25 Sep 2018
Thu 01, Fri 02, Thu 29, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Im weißen Rößl
Oberförster
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Garbosnik
D: Schneider
May-Jun 2018
Wed 09, Thu 10m, Fri 11, Sat 12, Sun 13 May 2018
Tue 05, Wed 06, Thu 07, Fri 08, Sat 09, Sun 10m Jun 2018
Ein Käfig voller Narren
M Dindon
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Garbosnik
D: Gergen
Apr-Jul 2018
Fri 27, Sat 28, Sun 29m Apr 2018
Wed 02, Thu 31 May 2018
Fri 01, Sat 23, Sun 24m Jun 2018
Thu 12, Fri 13 Jul 2018
Die DreigroschenoperPremiere
Hochwürden Kimball
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Garbosnik
D: Ritschel
Jan-Jul 2018
Sat 27, Sun 28m, Tue 30 Jan 2018
Sat 03, Sat 10, Sun 11m Feb 2018
Wed 07, Thu 08, Sat 10, Sun 11m, Tue 20 Mar 2018
Wed 23, Tue 29, Wed 30a May 2018
Thu 05, Fri 06 Jul 2018
Frau LunaPremiere
Mars
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Schüller / Yang
D: Hallwaxx
Nov 2017-Jan 2018
Fri 03, Sat 04, Sun 05m, Wed 15, Tue 21 Nov 2017
Wed 20, Thu 21 Dec 2017
13, Sun 14m Jan 2018
Im weißen Rößl
Oberförster
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Garbosnik
D: Schneider
Sep-Dec 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sun 01, Sat 14, Sun 22m Oct 2017
Wed 08, Thu 09, Sat 25, Sun 26m Nov 2017
Wed 06, Thu 07, Sat 30, Sun 31m, Sun 31 Dec 2017
Die lustige Witwe
Kromow
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Schüller
D: Ritschel
Mar-Jul 2017
Sat 11, Sun 12m, Tue 14 Mar 2017
Tue 11, Sat 22, Sun 23m Apr 2017
Fri 16, Sun 18 Jun 2017
Wed 05, Thu 06 Jul 2017
Im weißen Rößl
Oberförster
Staatsoperette Dresden
C: Garbosnik
D: Schneider