Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Irina Berezina, mezzo

Irina Berezina
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb 2021
Sat 13, Sun 14 Feb 2021
La clemenza di Tito
Annio
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
Bolshoi Theater
Boris Pokrovsky Chamber Stage
C: Kashaev
D: Ushakov
Dec 2020-Feb 2021
Fri 25, Sat 26, Sun 27m, Tue 29, Wed 30 Dec 2020
04, Fri 05, Sat 06, Sun 07 Feb 2021
Cherevichki
Catherine II
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
Bolshoi Theater
Boris Pokrovsky Chamber Stage
C: Vereshchagin
D: Ivanova
Dec 2020
Sun 20, Tue 22 Dec 2020
Ariadne auf Naxos
Dryade
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
Bolshoi Theater
Boris Pokrovsky Chamber Stage
C: Vereshchagin
D: Frey
Nov 2020
Thu 12, Fri 13, Sat 14, Sun 15 Nov 2020
La Périchole
Third cousin
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
C: Chizhevsky
D: Grigoryan
Nov 2020
Sat 07, Sun 08 Nov 2020
Little Demon
Kokovkina
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
Bolshoi Theater
Boris Pokrovsky Chamber Stage
C: Kryukov
D: Isahakian
Sep-Dec 2020
Sat 26, Sun 27 Sep 2020
Wed 16, Thu 17 Dec 2020
The Medium
Madame Flora
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
C: Vereshchagin
D: Molochnikov
Oct 2019-Feb 2020
Fri 11, Sat 12, Sun 13 Oct 2019
06, Fri 07, Sat 08 Feb 2020
La Périchole
Third cousin
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
Bolshoi Theater
Boris Pokrovsky Chamber Stage
C: Chizhevsky
D: Grigoryan
Jun 2019
Thu 20, Fri 21, Sat 22 Jun 2019
La PéricholePremiere
Third cousin
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow
Bolshoi Theater
Boris Pokrovsky Chamber Stage
C: Chizhevsky
D: Grigoryan