Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Jan Hnyk, bass

Jan Hnyk
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2020
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Nabucco
Zachariáš/ Baalův velekněz
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo

D: Pilař
Sep-Nov 2020
Sat 05, Sat 19 Sep 2020
Tue 06, Thu 22 Oct 2020
Thu 05 Nov 2020
Don Giovanni
Leporello
Divadlo F X Šaldy Liberec
C: Vavřínek / Novotná-Pešková
D: Szalma
Aug-Nov 2020
Fri 21, Sun 23 Aug 2020
Wed 16, Tue 29 Sep 2020
Fri 09, Sun 25 Oct 2020
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Les Pêcheurs de perles
Nourabad
Divadlo F X Šaldy Liberec
C: Doubravský
D: Košíková
Aug-Nov 2020
Sun 09m Aug 2020
Thu 24, Sat 26 Sep 2020
Fri 09, Sun 25m Oct 2020
Tue 17, Sat 21 Nov 2020
Prodaná nevěsta
Mícha
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo
C: Petrdlík
D: Hliněnský
Jan-Apr 2020
Sat 25, Tue 28, Thu 30 Jan 2020
Thu 13, Fri 21, Wed 26 Feb 2020
Fri 06, Sat 07, Fri 13x, Sun 22x Mar 2020
Thu 09x, Tue 21x Apr 2020
CarmenPremiere
Zuniga
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo
C: Štrunc / Zicha
D: Otava
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Sun 10 Nov 2019
Tue 10 Dec 2019
03 Jan 2020
Fri 07 Feb 2020
Sat 28x Mar 2020
Sat 25x Apr 2020
Nabucco
Zachariáš/ Baalův velekněz
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo
C: Baxa / Štrunc
D: Pilař
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Sat 12 Oct 2019
16, Wed 29, Fri 31 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Tue 11, Tue 18 Feb 2020
Sun 01, Wed 25x Mar 2020
Thu 23x, Fri 24x Apr 2020
BroučciPremiere
Kmotříček/ Farář
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo
C: Štrunc / Petrdlík
D: Pilar
Sep-Dec 2019
Fri 20, Fri 27 Sep 2019
Wed 02, Thu 10 Oct 2019
Sun 15, Wed 18 Dec 2019
L'Amour des trois oranges
Chelio
National Theatre Prague, Praha
C: Ward / Müller
D: Vizváry
Sep-Dec 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019
Sat 26, Sun 27 Oct 2019
Wed 20, Thu 28 Nov 2019
Thu 05, Fri 20 Dec 2019
Idomeneo
Hlas věštby/ Velekněz
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo
C: Baxa / Iwasaki / Patanè
D: Siegert
Sep 2019-Apr 2020
Tue 03, Wed 25, Fri 27 Sep 2019
Fri 04, Thu 24, Tue 29 Oct 2019
Wed 06, Tue 19, Fri 22, Sun 24, Wed 27, Sat 30 Nov 2019
Wed 04, Thu 19 Dec 2019
20a, Thu 20 Feb 2020
Sun 29x Mar 2020
Thu 30ax, Thu 30x Apr 2020
Šelma sedlák
Martin
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo
C: Petrdlík / Štrunc
D: Brabec
Jun 2019
Sat 08, Sun 16 Jun 2019
Šelma sedlákPremiere
Martin
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo
C: Petrdlík / Štrunc
D: Brabec
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Sat 13, Thu 18 Oct 2018
Sat 08, Sat 29 Dec 2018
02, Wed 09, Fri 11 Jan 2019
Wed 06, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Fri 22 Mar 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019
Tue 14, Tue 21 May 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
NabuccoPremiere
Baalův velekněz
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo
C: Baxa / Štrunc
D: Pilař
Apr-Jun 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018
Thu 17, Fri 25 May 2018
Wed 20, Wed 27 Jun 2018
Nevěsta messinskáPremiere
Kajetán
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo
C: Kurfiřt / Štrunc
D: Otava
Jan-May 2018
Sat 20, Tue 23, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Fri 02, Sat 10 Feb 2018
Wed 14, Wed 21, Fri 30 Mar 2018
Thu 12, Tue 17, Thu 26 Apr 2018
Sun 20 May 2018
Hamlet
Horatio
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo
C: Baxa / Štrunc
D: Otava