Jasmina Hadziahmetovic, Director

Jasmina Hadziahmetovic
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Apr-Jun 2020
Sat 25, Wed 29 Apr 2020
Sun 17, Tue 26 May 2020
Fri 12 Jun 2020
OtelloPremiere
Director
Staatstheater Cottbus
Theater Cottbus
Großes Haus
C: Merzyn
P: Hadziahmetovic
Mar 2020
Fri 13, Sun 15 Mar 2020
Der fliegende Holländer
Director
Brandenburger Theater
C: Merzyn
P: Hadziahmetovic
Der fliegende Holländer
Director
Staatstheater Cottbus
C: Merzyn
P: Hadziahmetovic,
Jul 2019
Thu 18, Sat 20 Jul 2019
Ernani
Director
Opernfestspiele Heidenheim
Festpielhaus Congress Centrum
C: Bosch
P: Hadziahmetovic
Jun 2019-May 2020
Sun 09, Sat 22 Jun 2019
21 Feb 2020
Sun 15, Tue 31 Mar 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Tue 05 May 2020
Carmen
Director/ Sets
Meininger Staatstheater, Meiningen
Meininger Theater

P: Hadziahmetovic
May-Jun 2019
Sat 04, Sun 26 May 2019
Sat 15, Sun 30 Jun 2019
Der fliegende HolländerPremiere
Director
Staatstheater Cottbus
Theater Cottbus
Großes Haus
C: Merzyn
P: Hadziahmetovic
Feb-Apr 2019
Tue 05 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Sun 24 Mar 2019
Sun 07, Fri 12 Apr 2019
CarmenPremiere
Director
Landestheater Eisenach
C: Bach
P: Hadziahmetovic
Carmen
Director/ Sets
Meininger Staatstheater
C: Bach / Tartanis
P: Hadziahmetovic,
Nov 2017
Thu 23, Fri 24 Nov 2017
Schubert's Winterreise
Director
Opéra Comique, Paris
Opéra-Comique
C: Fischer
P: Hadziahmetovic
Jun-Jul 2017
Sat 03, Sat 10, Thu 15, Tue 20, Fri 23, Sun 25 Jun 2017
Sun 02, Thu 06, Sun 09 Jul 2017
IdomeneoPremiere
Director
Theater Trier
Stadttheater
C: Padberg
P: Hadziahmetovic
Mar-Apr 2017
Sat 25 Mar 2017
Sat 01, Wed 05, Sat 08, Tue 11, Sun 23, Thu 27, Sun 30 Apr 2017
TannhäuserPremiere
Director
Konzert Theater Bern
Stadttheater Bern
C: Edusei
P: Bieito, Hadziahmetovic