Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Jeni Packalen, mezzo

Jeni Packalen
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Aug-Sep 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Tue 03, Sat 07, Tue 10, Sat 14, Wed 18 Sep 2019
Das Rheingold
Flosshilde
Finnish National Opera, Helsinki
Opera House
C: Salonen
D: Kelo
Feb 2019
Fri 08, Wed 13, Fri 15, Thu 21, Sat 23, Tue 26, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Thaïs
Albine
Finnish National Opera, Helsinki
Opera House
C: Fournillier
D: Raab
Jan-Mar 2019
Fri 25, Wed 30 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Tue 05, Thu 07, Thu 14, Sat 16, Wed 20, Fri 22, Wed 27 Feb 2019
Tue 05, Sat 09 Mar 2019
JääWorld premiere
Irina Gyllen
Finnish National Opera, Helsinki
Opera House
C: Kuusisto
D: Kelo
Jul 2018
Fri 06, Tue 10, Fri 13, Thu 19, Tue 24, Fri 27 Jul 2018
The Queen of SpadesPremiere
Governess
Savonlinna Opera Festival
Olavinlinna Castle
C: Vedernikov
D: Erkkilä
May 2018
Wed 16, Sat 19, Mon 21, Thu 24 May 2018
Parsifal
5. flowermaiden/ Voice from above
Finnish National Opera, Helsinki
Opera House
C: Steinberg
D: Kupfer
Jan-Mar 2018
Fri 26, Wed 31 Jan 2018
Fri 02, Tue 06, Thu 08, Sat 10, Thu 15, Sat 17, Tue 20, Thu 22, Wed 28 Feb 2018
Fri 02, Tue 06, Thu 08, Sat 10 Mar 2018
Madama Butterfly
Suzuki
Finnish National Opera, Helsinki
Opera House
C: Mägi / Inkinen
D: Oïda
Nov-Dec 2017
Fri 17, Tue 21, Thu 23, Tue 28, Wed 29, Thu 30 Nov 2017
Fri 08, Wed 13, Fri 15, Thu 21, Thu 28, Sat 30 Dec 2017
The Magic Flute
3. lady
Finnish National Opera, Helsinki
Opera House
C: Kopecky / Mäkelä
D: Andrade, Kosky
Oct-Nov 2017
Sat 14, Tue 17, Fri 20, Thu 26, Sat 28, Tue 31 Oct 2017
Tue 07, Thu 09 Nov 2017
The Cunning Little Vixen
Forester's wife
Finnish National Opera, Helsinki
Opera House
C: Stasevska
D: Karaman
Mar-May 2017
Fri 17, Wed 22, Sat 25, Fri 31 Mar 2017
Thu 06, Tue 18, Fri 21, Fri 28 Apr 2017
Wed 03, Fri 05 May 2017
Eugene OneginPremiere
Olga
Finnish National Opera, Helsinki
Opera House
C: Agrest
D: Marelli