Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Jens Langhans, tenor

Jens Langhans
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Nov 2019
Sun 29 Sep 2019
Fri 11, Sat 19 Oct 2019
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Zum Großadmiral
Tomkins
Winterstein-Theater, Annaberg
Eduard-von-Winterstein-Theater
C: Takahashi
D: Huhn
Apr-May 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Wed 08, Sun 12, Sun 19m May 2019
Zum GroßadmiralPremiere
Tomkins
Winterstein-Theater, Annaberg
Eduard-von-Winterstein-Theater
C: Takahashi
D: Huhn
Oct 2018-May 2019
Sun 28 Oct 2018
Wed 07, Fri 16 Nov 2018
Sat 01, Sun 02 Dec 2018
Thu 15, Sun 25, Fri 30 2018
03m Feb 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
Annie Get Your GunPremiere
Mac
Winterstein-Theater, Annaberg
Eduard-von-Winterstein-Theater
C: Klug
D: Weigner
Sep-Dec 2017
Sun 24, Fri 29 Sep 2017
Fri 24 Nov 2017
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Saison in Salzburg
Der Direktor vom Hotel Mirabell
Winterstein-Theater, Annaberg
Eduard-von-Winterstein-Theater
C: Klug
D: Schleiff