Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Jeongki Cho, tenor

Jeongki Cho
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Jul 2019
Sat 22, Tue 25, Sat 29, Sat 29 Jun 2019
Tue 02, Sat 06, Sat 06, Tue 09 Jul 2019
Je suis JacquesWorld premiere
Blaubart
Oper Köln
Baustelle Opernhaus
C: Prießnitz
D: Götz
Mar-Apr 2019
Sun 10, Wed 13, Sat 16, Fri 22m, Sun 24, Thu 28, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Wed 03, Fri 05, Sun 07 Apr 2019
RusalkaPremiere
Der Prinz
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 2
C: Gedschold
D: Loschky
Oct-Dec 2018
Sun 21, Sat 27, Wed 31a Oct 2018
Fri 02a, Sat 03, Sun 04a, Fri 09, Wed 14a, Thu 15a, Fri 16a, Sat 17m, Thu 22a, Fri 23a, Sat 24m, Sat 24 Nov 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018
Die Walküre für KinderPremiere
Siegmund
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 3
C: Mühlbach
D: Gillessen
Sep-Oct 2018
Sun 16, Sat 22, Sat 29 Sep 2018
Sun 07m, Wed 10, Sat 13, Wed 17, Fri 19, Sun 21m, Thu 25 Oct 2018
Turandot
Pang
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 1
C: Schnitzler
D: Steier
May-Jul 2018
Thu 31 May 2018
Sat 02, Wed 06, Fri 08, Sun 10, Thu 14, Sun 17, Sat 23, Thu 28 Jun 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018
Falstaff
Fenton
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 1
C: Humburg
D: Hilsdorf
Mar-Apr 2018
Sun 04, Fri 09, Sun 11, Thu 15, Sat 17, Fri 23, Sun 25m, Sat 31 Mar 2018
Mon 02 Apr 2018
ManonPremiere
Chevalier des Grieux
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 1
C: Schnitzler
D: Erath
Dec 2017-Jan 2018
Sun 17, Tue 26, Thu 28 Dec 2017
01, Thu 04, Sun 07 Jan 2018
Rigoletto
Herzog von Mantua
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 2
C: Feltz / Willimczik
D: Thalbach
Oct-Dec 2017
Sun 15, Wed 18, Fri 20, Fri 27 Oct 2017
Fri 03, Thu 09, Fri 10, Sun 12, Fri 17, Sat 18, Sun 19, Thu 23, Sat 25, Wed 29 Nov 2017
Fri 01, Sun 03 Dec 2017
La traviataPremiere
Alfredo Germont
Oper Köln
Staatenhaus
Saal 2
C: Foremny
D: Schad
Sep 2017-May 2018
Sun 10, Fri 15, Wed 20, Sat 23, Thu 28 Sep 2017
Sun 01, Fri 06, Sun 15m Oct 2017
20, Sat 26 May 2018
Der Liebestrank
Nemorino
Hessisches Staatstheater Wiesbaden
Grosses Haus
C: Musca
D: Lucassen