Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Joachim Döring, tenor

Joachim Döring
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jan-Jun 2020
Sat 11, Sat 25 Jan 2020
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020
My Fair Lady
1. Obsthändler
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Lano
D: Pilavachi
Dec 2017-Jun 2018
Thu 14, Sat 30 Dec 2017
06, Thu 18 Jan 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Thu 03, Fri 11 May 2018
Thu 14 Jun 2018
My Fair Lady
1. Obsthändler
Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar
C: Beykirch
D: Pilavachi