Invite to share access
You can grant access to Edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set the password, and will be able to access your page with credentials provided in the email invite.
Cancel

Jorge Espino, baritone

Jorge Espino
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun 2020
Sat 13, Sat 20 Jun 2020
Falstaff
Ford
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Duisburg
Theater Duisburg
C: Jacquot
D: Hampe
Dec 2019-Jan 2020
Wed 18, Fri 20, Thu 26, Sun 29 Dec 2019
02, Sun 05, Sat 11, Sat 18, Fri 31 Jan 2020
I puritaniPremiere
Sir Riccardo Forth
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Fogliani
D: Villazón
L'Enfant et les sortilèges
Vater Zeit/ Der schwarze Kater
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Piollet / Jacquot / Chien
D: Andrade, Appleton,
Sep-Dec 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Wed 16 Oct 2019
Sun 08 Dec 2019
Pique Dame
Fürst Jeletzki
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Duisburg
Theater Duisburg
C: Shokhakimov
D: Steier
Sep 2019-May 2020
12, 17 Mar
12, 22 Jun
Roméo et Juliette
Pâris
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Crescenzi / Jacquot
D: Westerbarkei,
May-Jul 2019
Fri 10, Fri 17 May 2019
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Don Carlo
Flandische Deputierte
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Duisburg
Theater Duisburg
C: Carter
D: Joosten
Apr-Jul 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Fri 03, Sun 19 May 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019
Mon 08 Jul 2019
Madama Butterfly
Der Fürst Yamadori
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Chien / Shokakimov
D: Rechi
Mar 2019
Thu 07, Fri 08, Sat 09, Sun 10 Mar 2019
Don Giovanni
Don Giovanni
Opera Philadelphia
Perelman Theater
C: Canellakis
D: Schlather
Mar 2019
Thu 07, Fri 08, Sat 09, Sun 10 Mar 2019
Don Giovanni
Don Giovanni
Curtis Institute of Music, Philadelphia
Perelman Theater
C: Canellakis
D: Schlather
Feb-Jun 2019
Fri 15, Sun 24 Feb 2019
Tue 09, Sat 13 Apr 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019
Ariadne auf Naxos
Ein Perückenmacher
Deutsche Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
Opernhaus
C: Kober / Beikircher
D: Hilsdorf
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
01, 05, 08, 18 Feb
29 Apr
09, 14 May
Die Zauberflöte für Kinder
Papageno
Deutsche Oper am Rhein
C: Enckelmann