Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Julia Bauer, soprano

Julia Bauer
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Oct 2019
Sun 22 Sep 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019
Götterdämmerung
3. Norn/ Woglinde
Der Ring in Minden
Stadttheater
C: Beermann
D: Heinz
Sep-Oct 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019
Siegfried
Stimme eines Waldvogels
Der Ring in Minden
Stadttheater
C: Beermann
D: Heinz
Sep 2019
Sun 15, Sun 29 Sep 2019
Die Walküre
Helmwige
Der Ring in Minden
Stadttheater
C: Beermann
D: Heinz
Sep 2019
Thu 12, Thu 26 Sep 2019
Das Rheingold
Freia
Der Ring in Minden
Stadttheater
C: Beermann
D: Heinz
Mar-Apr 2019
Thu 14+, Sat 16, Thu 21, Sat 23, Thu 28 Mar 2019
Tue 02, Sat 06m, Tue 09, Thu 11 Apr 2019
The Magic Flute
Queen of Night
English National Opera, London
Coliseum
C: Gernon / Hopkins
D: McBurney, Daxter
Jan-May 2019
Sun 27+, Tue 29a Jan 2019
Sat 09m, Sun 17m, Fri 22 Feb 2019
Tue 12a, Sun 31m Mar 2019
Tue 09a, Sun 21m Apr 2019
Sun 05m, Sat 18m May 2019
Die SchneeköniginPremiere
Die Schneekönigin
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Mayr
D: Schmid
Oct-Dec 2018
Sat 13, Sun 21m Oct 2018
Thu 01, Sun 18 Nov 2018
Sat 08, Thu 20 Dec 2018
Die Zauberflöte
Königin der Nacht
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Helfricht / Mayr
D: Rose, Hirsch
Sep 2018
Thu 06, Sun 09, Thu 13, Sun 16, Thu 20, Sun 23 Sep 2018
Götterdämmerung
3. Norn/ Woglinde
Der Ring in Minden
Stadttheater
C: Beermann
D: Heinz
May-Jun 2018
Sun 13, Thu 17, Sun 27 May 2018
Sun 03, Sun 10 Jun 2018
Wunderzaichen
Maria
Staatsoper Stuttgart
Opernhaus
C: Cambreling
D: Wieler, Morabito
Sep 2017
Fri 08, Sun 10, Fri 15, Sun 17, Thu 21, Sun 24 Sep 2017
Siegfried
Stimme eines Waldvogels
Der Ring in Minden
Stadttheater
C: Beermann
D: Heinz