Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Julia Huebner, Director

Julia Huebner
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Apr-Jul 2021
Sat 24, Sun 25m, Tue 27 Apr 2021
Sat 01, Sun 02m, Thu 27, Fri 28 May 2021
Tue 29, Wed 30 Jun 2021
Wed 21, Thu 22 Jul 2021
Polnische HochzeitPremiere
Director
Staatsoperette Dresden
Kraftwerk Mitte
C: Pell
D: Huebner
Dec 2020
Tue 15 Dec 2020
Lola Blau
Dramaturge
Staatsoper Hannover
Ballhof eins
C: Böckelmann
D: Martin
Dec 2020-Jul 2021
Fri 04, Wed 09, Fri 11, Sat 19, Tue 22, Thu 31 Dec 2020
02, Sat 09, Fri 22, Sun 24 Jan 2021
Tue 02, Thu 04 Feb 2021
Thu 24 Jun 2021
Fri 02, Fri 09, Tue 13 Jul 2021
Sweeney ToddPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Hendry
D: Boermans
Sep 2020
Fri 25, Sun 27a, Sun 27m Sep 2020
Teufels Küche
Director
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Böckelmann
D: Huebner
Jun-Jul 2020
Sat 20, Sat 27 Jun 2020
Thu 09 Jul 2020
Sh*t happens
Dramaturge
Staatsoper Hannover
Gartentheater Herrenhausen
C: Rauhalammi
May-Jun 2020
Fri 22, Mon 25 May 2020
Wed 03, Tue 09, Fri 12, Thu 18, Mon 22, Fri 26 Jun 2020
LearPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Gedschold
D: Hill-Gibbins
Feb-Jul 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Tue 03, Wed 04, Sun 08 Mar 2020
Wed 10, Fri 12 Jun 2020
Fri 03 Jul 2020
Lola BlauPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatsoper Hannover
Ballhof eins
C: Böckelmann
D: Martin
Jan-Jul 2020
Sat 18, Wed 22, Fri 24 Jan 2020
Sun 02, Fri 07, Sat 15, Fri 21 Feb 2020
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Thu 30 Apr 2020
Thu 07, Sat 09 May 2020
Sun 14 Jun 2020
Tue 07 Jul 2020
Il Barbiere di SivigliaPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Strausser / Spotti
D: Hümpel
Jan-May 2020
Sat 11, Sun 12, Sat 18, Wed 22, Wed 29 Jan 2020
Sun 09, Sat 15, Sun 16, Sat 29 Feb 2020
Fri 06, Sat 28 Mar 2020
Fri 03, Sat 04, Thu 30 Apr 2020
Thu 07, Wed 13, Fri 22, Wed 27 May 2020
Guys and DollsPremiere
Texanerin/ Hot Box Girl Ferguson/ Showtänzerin im Club
Oper Graz
Opernhaus
C: Merkel / Burkert / Gaudiano
D: Mason
Nov 2019-Jun 2020
Sat 16, Tue 19, Sat 23 Nov 2019
Fri 06, Sat 07, Mon 23, Sun 29m, Tue 31 Dec 2019
03, Tue 14, Thu 23 Jan 2020
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Wed 01, Sun 19 Apr 2020
Sat 16 May 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020
Märchen im Grand-HotelPremiere
Dramaturge
Staatsoper Hannover
Opernhaus
C: Vázquez / Groß
D: Huber