Julia Iwaszkiewicz, soprano

Julia Iwaszkiewicz
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2019
Wed 11, Thu 12, Fri 13, Sun 15 Sep 2019
Der Zigeunerbaron
Arsena
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Figas
P: Niesobska
May 2019
Sat 25, Sun 26 May 2019
La traviata
Annina
Opera Bałtycka, Gdańsk
Baltic Opera
C: Florêncio
P: Sofulak
May 2019
Sun 05, Tue 07, Fri 10, Sat 11, Sun 12 May 2019
Hrabina
Panna Ewa
Opera Bałtycka, Gdańsk
Baltic Opera
C: Wolińska
P: Janda
Apr 2019
Thu 11, Sat 13, Sun 14 Apr 2019
La traviata
Violetta
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Figas
P: Igesz
Mar-Jun 2019
Fri 01, Sat 02, Sun 03, Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17 Mar 2019
Sat 08, Sun 09 Jun 2019
ThaïsPremiere
La charmeuse
Opera Bałtycka, Gdańsk
Baltic Opera
C: Florêncio
P: Wicza-Pokojski
Feb 2019
Fri 22, Sat 23, Sun 24 Feb 2019
L'elisir d'amore
Adina
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Wajrak
P: Nazar
Sep 2018
Thu 20, Fri 21, Sat 22, Sun 23 Sep 2018
Der Zigeunerbaron
Arsena
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Figas
P: Niesobska
May 2018
Fri 25, Sat 26, Sun 27 May 2018
L'elisir d'amore
Adina
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Wajrak
P: Nazar
Mar 2018
Fri 09, Sat 10 Mar 2018
La Traviata
Violetta
Opera Bałtycka, Gdańsk
Baltic Opera
C: Wojciechowski
P: Sofulak
Feb 2018
Sat 03, Sun 04 Feb 2018
La traviata
Violetta Valery
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Figas
P: Igesz
Nov 2017
Thu 23, Fri 24, Sun 26, Tue 28 Nov 2017
Der Zigeunerbaron
Arsena
Opera Nova w Bydgoszczy
C: Figas
P: Niesobska
Ariadne auf Naxos
Najade
Nordnorsk Opera
C: Kluxen
P: Semb,