Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Julia Schinke, Dramaturge

Julia Schinke
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2020-Feb 2021
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Mon 07, Fri 18, Fri 25 Dec 2020
06, Thu 07, Sun 10, Thu 14 Jan 2021
Tue 02, Sat 06, Mon 08, Sun 21, Sun 28 Feb 2021
Gräfin Mariza
Dramaturge
Theater Koblenz
Großes Haus
C: Spogis
D: Chevroton
Jul 2020
Sat 11, Sun 12, Tue 14, Thu 16, Fri 17, Sat 18, Sun 19 Jul 2020
NabuccoPremiere
Dramaturge
Theater Koblenz
Festung Ehrenbreitstein
C: Marani
D: Nicklich
Mar 2019
Wed 20, Fri 22, Tue 26, Sat 30 Mar 2019
L'ancêtrePremiere
Dramaturge
Bayerische Theaterakademie August Everding, München
Prinzregententheater
C: Foremny
D: Höckmayr
Mar-Jun 2019
Sat 16, Sun 24 Mar 2019
Fri 12 Apr 2019
Sun 12, Thu 30 May 2019
Thu 13, Sun 23 Jun 2019
La resurrezione
Dramaturge
Stadttheater Giessen
C: Hofstetter
D: Kovalik