Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Juliana Zara, soprano

Juliana Zara
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Apr-May 2021
Fri 30 Apr 2021
Wed 05, Sun 09, Thu 13 May 2021
Ariadne auf Naxos
Najade
Bayerische Staatsoper, Hong Kong
Hong Kong Cultural Centre
Grand Theatre
C: Nielsen
D: Carsen
Mar-Apr 2021
Mon 29 Mar 2021
Thu 01, Sun 04, Wed 07 Apr 2021
Parsifal
4. Klingsors Zaubermädchen
Bayerische Staatsoper, München
Nationaltheater
C: Welser-Möst
D: Audi
Dec 2020-Jan 2021
Wed 23, Fri 25, Sun 27, Wed 30 Dec 2020
01 Jan 2021
Die Zauberflöte
Papagena
Bayerische Staatsoper, München
Nationaltheater
C: Manacorda
D: Everding, Lehberger
Sep-Oct 2020
Sun 27 Sep 2020
Thu 01, Sun 04 Oct 2020
Die Frau ohne Schatten cancelled
3. Stimme der Ungeborenen/ 3. Kinderstimme
Bayerische Staatsoper, München
Nationaltheater
C: Weigle
D: Warlikowski
Sep 2020
Thu 03, Sun 06, Tue 08, Fri 11, Mon 14, Wed 16, Sat 19 Sep 2020
MignonPremiere
Philine
Bayerische Staatsoper, München
Cuvilliés-Theater
C: Dumoussaud
D: Lutz
Sep 2020-Jan 2021
Wed 02, Fri 04, Mon 07, Thu 10, Sat 12 Sep 2020
Wed 23, Fri 25m, Sun 27m, Wed 30 Dec 2020
01 Jan 2021
Die Zauberflöte
Papagena
Bayerische Staatsoper, München
Nationaltheater
C: Souza / Manacorda
D: Everding, Lehberger
Jul 2020
Sun 26, Tue 28 Jul 2020
Rigoletto cancelled
Paggio della Duchessa
Münchner Opernfestspiele, München
Nationaltheater
C: Battistoni
D: Schilling
Jun 2020
Mon 22 Jun 2020
12. Montagskonzert
Sopran
Bayerische Staatsoper, München
Nationaltheater

Apr 2020
Mon 20, Fri 24, Tue 28 Apr 2020
Die schweigsame Frau cancelled
Isotta
Bayerische Staatsoper, München
Nationaltheater
C: Halffter
D: Kosky
Apr 2020
Wed 01, Fri 03, Sun 05, Tue 07, Thu 09 Apr 2020
MignonPremiere cancelled
Philine
Bayerische Staatsoper, München
Cuvilliés-Theater
C: Dumoussaud
D: Lutz
Jan 2020
Fri 17, Mon 20, Fri 24, Sun 26 Jan 2020
Carmen
Frasquita
Bayerische Staatsoper, München
Nationaltheater
C: Fisch
D: Wertmüller
Nov 2019
Thu 07, Sun 10, Wed 13 Nov 2019
Rigoletto
Paggio della Duchessa
Bayerische Staatsoper, München
Nationaltheater
C: Carignani / Battistoni
D: Schilling