Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Julie Szelinsky, soprano

Julie Szelinsky
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct-Nov 2019
Sat 19, Thu 24, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Effi BriestWorld premiere
Frau von Ahlemann
Staatstheater Cottbus
Theater Cottbus
Großes Haus
C: Merzyn
D: Peters-Messer
Ritter Blaubart
Blanche
Staatstheater Cottbus
C: Hentschel
D: Piontek,
Apr-Jun 2017
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Wed 03 May 2017
Sat 03 Jun 2017
Elektra
2. Magd
Staatstheater Cottbus
C: Christ
D: Schüler
Dec 2016
Sat 03, Fri 16, Fri 23 Dec 2016
Hänsel und Gretel
Sandmännchen
Staatstheater Cottbus
C: Hentschel
D: Schüler
Nov 2016-Mar 2017
Sat 05, Fri 11, Tue 29 Nov 2016
Wed 14, Sun 18m, Sat 31 Dec 2016
01, Tue 17 Jan 2017
Tue 14 Feb 2017
Thu 30 Mar 2017
Ritter BlaubartPremiere
Blanche
Staatstheater Cottbus
C: Hentschel
D: Piontek