Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Junbum Lee, tenor

Junbum Lee
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Jul 2020
Sun 14, Sat 20, Wed 24, Sun 28 Jun 2020
Fri 03, Sun 12, Thu 16 Jul 2020
Madama ButterflyPremiere cancelled
Goro
Theater Freiburg

Feb-May 2020
Sat 08, Thu 13, Fri 21 Feb 2020
Sun 01, Thu 05, Sat 21 Mar 2020
Sat 18, Wed 22 Apr 2020
Sat 02, Fri 08, Sun 10, Sun 24 May 2020
Die Hochzeit des FigaroPremiere
Basilio
Theater Freiburg
C: Tartanis
D: Rechi
Sep 2019-Mar 2020
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Thu 03, Thu 10, Wed 16 Oct 2019
Fri 01, Sun 24 Nov 2019
Wed 25, Tue 31 Dec 2019
04 Jan 2020
Sat 15, Fri 28 Feb 2020
Sat 07, Sun 29 Mar 2020
FalstaffPremiere
Bardolfo
Theater Freiburg
C: Bollon
D: Mahler
Feb-Jun 2019
Sat 16, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Wed 06, Sun 10, Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019
Fri 03, Sat 11, Fri 31 May 2019
Sun 16m Jun 2019
HuldaPremiere
Eynar
Theater Freiburg
C: Bollon
D: Knabe
Dec 2018
Sat 01, Sun 02m, Wed 05 Dec 2018
Die Fledermaus
Blind
Theater Heilbronn
C: Markson
D: Baron
Nov 2018-May 2019
Sat 10, Sat 17 Nov 2018
Wed 12, Thu 20, Mon 31 Dec 2018
13m, Thu 17, Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Thu 28, Sun 31 Mar 2019
Fri 05 Apr 2019
Sun 05, Fri 17 May 2019
Die FledermausPremiere
Blind
Theater Freiburg
C: Markson / Carter
D: Baron