Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Karsten Mewes, bar+bbar

Karsten Mewes
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Tosca
Baron Scarpia
Theater Hagen
C: Huppert
D: Hovenbitzer,
Aug 2018
Thu 02, Sun 05, Tue 07, Thu 09, Sat 11, Mon 13, Wed 15, Fri 17, Sun 19, Tue 21 Aug 2018
Der fliegende Holländer
Holländer
Sommeroper Selzach
Passionsspielhaus
C: Trinks
D: Kaegi
May 2018
11, 12, 13, 16 Oct
Petite Messe Solennelle
Bariton
Schleswig-Holsteinische Landestheater
C: Sommerer
Mar-Jul 2018
Sat 03, Fri 09, Sun 18, Wed 28 Mar 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018
Aida
Amonasro
Theater Hagen
C: Tomillo
D: Borowczak
Oct 2017-Mar 2018
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sat 11, Fri 17, Fri 24 Nov 2017
Wed 06 Dec 2017
07, Fri 12, Wed 17, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Fri 09, Thu 15 Feb 2018
Sun 11 Mar 2018
ToscaPremiere
Baron Scarpia
Theater Hagen
C: Trafton
D: Hovenbitzer
Sep-Dec 2017
Sun 10, Wed 20 Sep 2017
Sun 08 Oct 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Der fliegende Holländer
Der Holländer
Theater Hagen
C: Trafton
D: Blankenship, Blankenship