Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Kateřina Zikmundová

Kateřina Zikmundová
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2017-May 2018
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sun 05, Fri 17 Nov 2017
19 Jan 2018
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018
Mon 07, Tue 08 May 2018
The Cunning Little Vixen
Cricket child
National Theatre Prague, Praha
C: Jindra
D: Havelka
Sep 2017-Jun 2018
Tue 05, Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Mon 13, Wed 29 Nov 2017
Tue 05, Wed 27 Dec 2017
07 Jan 2018
Thu 08 Feb 2018
Sat 03, Fri 30 Mar 2018
Fri 06, Sun 22 Apr 2018
Wed 23 May 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018
Die Zauberflöte
2. Genius
National Theatre Prague, Praha
Theatre of the Estates
C: Kyzlink / Švec
D: Morávek