Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Kihoon Han, bass

Kihoon Han
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-Jun 2020
Sat 21, Sat 28 Mar 2020
Wed 08, Tue 21 Apr 2020
Fri 12 Jun 2020
SalomePremiere cancelled
5. Jude
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Sandner
D: Häberli
Feb-Jul 2020
Thu 20, Sat 22, Fri 28 Feb 2020
Thu 14x, Sat 16x May 2020
Tue 23x Jun 2020
Thu 02x, Sun 05x, Tue 07x Jul 2020
La traviata
Marquis d'Obigny/ Doktor Grenvil
Theater Heilbronn
C: Sandner
D: Zisterer
Jan-Apr 2020
Sat 25, Wed 29 Jan 2020
Sat 01, Tue 11, Fri 21 Feb 2020
Thu 26x Mar 2020
Fri 03x Apr 2020
MazeppaPremiere
Orlik
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Legkii
D: Haag
Dec 2019-Apr 2020
Sun 08, Fri 13, Sat 14m, Thu 19, Sun 29m Dec 2019
11m, Tue 14a, Sun 26m Jan 2020
Sun 02m, Fri 07a, Sat 08m Feb 2020
Sun 01m, Sun 08m Mar 2020
Sun 19x Apr 2020
Die Entführung aus dem Serail für Kinder
Bassa Selim
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
Werkstattbühne
C: Kersting
D: Schumacher
Sep 2019-Jan 2020
Sat 14, Sun 22 Sep 2019
Wed 02, Tue 08, Fri 11, Fri 18, Thu 31 Oct 2019
Sat 09, Fri 15, Sun 24m, Sat 30 Nov 2019
Wed 25 Dec 2019
08, Sat 18 Jan 2020
La traviataPremiere
Marquis d'Obigny/ Doktor Grenvil
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Sandner
D: Zisterer
Jun-Jul 2019
Sat 08, Wed 12, Sat 22, Tue 25 Jun 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019
BorderPremiere
Farid
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Pols / Legkii
D: Ramser
May-Jun 2019
Sat 04, Sat 11, Sun 19 May 2019
Sun 02, Sun 16m Jun 2019
RienziPremiere
Paolo Orsini
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Sandner / Pols
D: Reitmeier
Jan-Mar 2019
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Wed 06, Fri 22 Feb 2019
Wed 06 Mar 2019
Der Kaiser von AtlantisPremiere
Der Tod
Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern
C: Sandner
D: Heyme