Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Leo Yeun-Ku Chu, bass

Leo Yeun-Ku Chu
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun 2019
Sat 08, Wed 12, Sun 16, Fri 21, Thu 27 Jun 2019
Mariechen von NimwegenPremiere
Säufer/ Gottes Sohn
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Tartanis
D: Mokrusch
Mar-May 2019
Sat 23, Thu 28 Mar 2019
Fri 05, Wed 10, Sat 20 Apr 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
McTeaguePremiere
Papa Sieppe
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Niemann
D: Oldag
Feb-Jun 2019
Sat 09, Wed 13, Fri 15, Thu 28 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sun 07, Thu 11, Sun 14 Apr 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
Thu 13 Jun 2019
Die Herzogin von ChicagoPremiere
Marquis Perolin
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Brüsch / Venzago / Spogis / Perniceni
D: Seiler
Dec 2018-Mar 2019
Tue 25 Dec 2018
05, Thu 10, Sat 19, Wed 23 Jan 2019
Fri 01, Sat 16 Feb 2019
Sun 03 Mar 2019
Madama ButterflyPremiere
Lo zio bonzo
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Niemann
D: Lachaussée
Nov 2018-Feb 2019
Sat 03, Sat 17, Thu 22, Sat 24 Nov 2018
Sat 01, Wed 05, Sat 29 Dec 2018
08, Sun 13, Fri 18 Jan 2019
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Die ZauberflötePremiere
Sarastro
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Niemann / Brüsch
D: Hüve
Sep 2018-Jun 2019
Sat 22, Sun 30 Sep 2018
Thu 04, Sun 07, Sun 14 Oct 2018
Fri 14, Mon 31 Dec 2018
09, Sat 12, Sun 20, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sat 06, Sun 21 Apr 2019
Sat 04, Fri 24 May 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Sunset BoulevardPremiere
Cecil B De Mille
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Tartanis / Shiga / Hernández
D: Weigner
Jun 2018
Sat 02, Wed 06, Fri 15, Sun 17, Thu 21 Jun 2018
Der UntermieterPremiere
George Bunting
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Tartanis
D: Brown
Apr-Jun 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Sun 06, Thu 10, Fri 25 May 2018
Sat 09, Sat 16, Wed 20 Jun 2018
Der LiebestrankPremiere
Dulcamara
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Tartanis / Shiga
D: Weigner
Mar-May 2018
Sat 17, Sat 24 Mar 2018
Wed 04, Fri 13, Thu 19 Apr 2018
Sun 27 May 2018
Der KonsulPremiere
Mr. Kofner
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Niemann
D: Oldag
Dec 2017-Mar 2018
Mon 25 Dec 2017
04, Wed 10, Fri 12, Sat 20m, Sat 27 Jan 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
FidelioPremiere
Rocco
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Niemann
D: Lehmeier
Nov-Dec 2017
Sat 04, Thu 16, Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
RigolettoPremiere
Sparafucile
Stadttheater Bremerhaven
C: Niemann / Tartanis
D: Woron