Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Luise Kautz, Director

Luise Kautz
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Jul 2020
Sun 14, Sat 20, Thu 25 Jun 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020
Tristan und IsoldePremiere cancelled
Director
Nationaltheater Mannheim
C: Soddy
D: Kautz
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Sun 13, Fri 18, Sun 27 Oct 2019
Sat 09, Sat 23 Nov 2019
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05m, Thu 09 Jan 2020
Wed 12 Feb 2020
Tue 10 Mar 2020
Fri 03x Apr 2020
Die tote StadtPremiere
Director
Theater Kiel
Opernhaus
C: Reiners / Roca
D: Kautz
Mar-Jun 2019
Sat 23, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Thu 04, Fri 12, Thu 18 Apr 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
Sat 08, Sun 16 Jun 2019
RusalkaPremiere
Director
Staatstheater Darmstadt
C: Cohen / Nündel
D: Kautz
Mar-May 2018
Sun 25, Thu 29 Mar 2018
Fri 06, Thu 12 Apr 2018
Sat 12 May 2018
Pelleas und MelisandePremiere
Director
Nationaltheater Mannheim
C: Toro
D: Kautz