Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Lukas Lobis

Lukas Lobis
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2018-Mar 2019
Wed 03, Sun 28 Oct 2018
Sat 03, Fri 09, Sun 25 Nov 2018
Sat 01, Thu 06, Fri 07 Dec 2018
19, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sat 16, Wed 20, Thu 21 Feb 2019
Sun 10, Thu 21, Fri 29 Mar 2019
West Side Story
Doc
Tiroler Landestheater, Innsbruck
C: Hong / Sofka
D: Valga
Dec 2017-Mar 2018
Sat 16, Fri 22, Fri 29, Sat 30, Sun 31 Dec 2017
07, Fri 12, Thu 25, Sun 28 Jan 2018
Thu 08, Fri 09, Sat 10, Thu 15, Sat 17 Feb 2018
Thu 01, Sun 11, Wed 21 Mar 2018
West Side StoryPremiere
Doc
Tiroler Landestheater, Innsbruck
C: Hong
D: Valga