Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Lukas Strasser

Lukas Strasser
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jun-Sep 2021
Fri 18, Sat 19, Sat 26, Sun 27 Jun 2021
Sat 03, Sun 04, Sun 11, Sat 17, Sun 25 Jul 2021
Wed 04, Thu 12 Aug 2021
Fri 03 Sep 2021
Eine Nacht in VenedigPremiere
Enrico Piselli
Stadttheater Baden, Baden bei Wien
Sommerarena
C: Zehetner
D: Smolej
Jan-May 2020
Sat 11, Sun 12, Sat 18, Wed 22, Wed 29 Jan 2020
Sun 09, Sat 15, Sun 16, Sat 29 Feb 2020
Fri 06, Sat 28 Mar 2020
Fri 03, Sat 04, Thu 30 Apr 2020
Thu 07, Wed 13, Fri 22, Wed 27 May 2020
Guys and DollsPremiere
Nick the Greek/ sexy tanzender Cubano
Oper Graz
Opernhaus
C: Merkel / Burkert / Gaudiano
D: Mason
May-Jun 2019
Mon 20, Wed 22, Sun 26, Thu 30 May 2019
Tue 04, Fri 07, Sat 15, Fri 21, Mon 24, Fri 28 Jun 2019
Carousel
Billys Sohn
Volksoper Wien
C: Abell
D: Mason