Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Lukáš Zeman, baritone

Lukáš Zeman
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Dec 2020
Thu 17, Tue 22 Sep 2020
Thu 08, Fri 16 Oct 2020
Sun 27 Dec 2020
Figarova Svatba
Hrabě Almaviva
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Spurný
D: Pletichová
Apr 2020
Sun 19, Tue 21, Fri 24, Sun 26, Tue 28 Apr 2020
Kát'a KabanováPremiere cancelled
Kuligin
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma
Teatro Costanzi
C: Robertson
D: Jones
Feb-Apr 2020
Sun 23, Tue 25, Fri 28 Feb 2020
Sat 07, Thu 19 Mar 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Figarova Svatba
Conte d'Almaviva
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Spurný
D: Pletichová
Jan 2020
Fri 24 Jan 2020
Les BoréadesConcert performance
Apollon
Opéra Royal de Versailles
C: Luks
Jan 2020
Wed 22 Jan 2020
Les BoréadesConcert performance
Apollo
Theater an der Wien
C: Luks
Sep-Dec 2019
Fri 20, Fri 27 Sep 2019
Wed 02, Thu 10 Oct 2019
Sun 15, Wed 18 Dec 2019
L'Amour des trois oranges
Pantalone/ Master of Ceremonies
National Theatre Prague, Praha
C: Ward / Müller
D: Vizváry
Jun 2019
Sun 16, Tue 18, Tue 25 Jun 2019
Der FreischützPremiere
Ottokar
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Spurný / Iwasaki
D: Cukr
May-Jun 2019
Thu 16, Sun 19, Fri 24, Wed 29 May 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019
L'Amour des trois orangesPremiere
Pantaloon
National Theatre Prague, Praha
C: Ward
D: Vizváry
Oct 2018-May 2019
Thu 18, Sat 20, Sat 27 Oct 2018
Wed 21, Thu 22, Sat 24 Nov 2018
18, Tue 29 Jan 2019
Fri 08 Feb 2019
Wed 13, Thu 21 Mar 2019
Tue 30 Apr 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
OsudPremiere
Konečný
National Moravian-Silesian Theatre, Ostrava
Divadlo Antonína Dvořáka
C: Klecker / Sedlický
D: Nekvasil
Sep 2018-May 2019
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Wed 14, Tue 20 Nov 2018
27 Mar 2019
Tue 23 Apr 2019
Sat 25 May 2019
Ifigénie na Tauridě
Oreste
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Spurný
D: Cukr
Jun 2018
Sat 02, Sun 03 Jun 2018
L'orfeo
Orfeo
J K Tyl Theatre, Plzeň
Velké divadlo
C: Spurný
D: Pilař
Mar-Jun 2018
Thu 08, Sat 10, Wed 14, Thu 22 Mar 2018
Wed 04, Sat 21 Apr 2018
Tue 15, Wed 23 May 2018
Fri 01, Tue 05, Sat 09 Jun 2018
Lady Macbeth of the Mtsensk DistrictPremiere
Foreman/ Sergeant
National Moravian-Silesian Theatre, Ostrava
Divadlo Antonína Dvořáka
C: Klecker / Teepen
D: Nekvasil
Feb-Apr 2018
Sun 18, Tue 20, Thu 22 Feb 2018
Sat 07, Sat 14 Apr 2018
Ifigénie na TauriděPremiere
Orestes
Slezské divadlo, Opava
C: Spurný
D: Cukr