Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Martin Pacek, Director

Martin Pacek
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb-May 2021
Sat 06, Sun 07, Sun 14, Fri 26 Feb 2021
Sun 28 Mar 2021
Sun 11, Tue 27 Apr 2021
Sun 16 May 2021
Eugen OneginPremiere
Choreographer
ND Brno
Janáčkovo divadlo
C: Kružík / Klecker
D: Glaser
Nov-Dec 2019
Wed 20, Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019
Pikovaya Dama
Choreographer
ND Brno
Mahenovo divadlo
C: Kružík
D: Glaser
Jan-Mar 2019
Thu 24, Sat 26, Wed 30 Jan 2019
Thu 07, Wed 20 Mar 2019
Jonny spielt aufPremiere
Choreographer
National Theatre Prague, Praha
C: Lano
D: Drabek
Sep 2018-Feb 2019
Fri 14, Wed 19 Sep 2018
Fri 02 Nov 2018
21, Tue 26 Feb 2019
The Queen of Spades
Choreographer
ND Brno
Mahenovo divadlo
C: Kružík / Olos
D: Glaser