Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Michael Dangl

Michael Dangl
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep 2019-Jul 2020
Thu 19, Fri 20, Mon 23 Sep 2019
Sat 05, Sun 06, Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sat 21, Sun 22, Mon 30, Tue 31 Dec 2019
16, Fri 17, Thu 23, Fri 24 Jan 2020
Tue 07, Wed 08, Fri 10, Sat 11 Jul 2020
My Fair Lady
Professor Henry Higgins
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Kowalewitz / Ptashnikov / Partilla
D: Köpplinger
Sep 2018-Jul 2019
Fri 21, Sat 22 Sep 2018
Tue 02, Wed 03, Fri 12, Sun 14 Oct 2018
26, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Sat 01, Sun 02 Jun 2019
Sat 20, Sun 21 Jul 2019
My Fair LadyPremiere
Professor Henry Higgins
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Kowalewitz
D: Köpplinger
Feb-Jun 2018
Tue 13, Thu 15, Sun 25 Feb 2018
Fri 02, Sat 03, Fri 16, Sun 18, Sun 25 Mar 2018
Fri 06, Sat 07, Sat 14, Sun 15 Apr 2018
Fri 01, Sun 03, Sun 10 Jun 2018
My Fair Lady
Professor Henry Higgins
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz, München
Gärtnerplatztheater
C: Kowalewitz
D: Köpplinger