Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Minhong An, bass

Minhong An
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2019-Feb 2020
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sat 09, Sat 23 Nov 2019
Thu 19 Dec 2019
09 Jan 2020
Sat 15 Feb 2020
Don Giovanni
Il Commendatore
Theater Lübeck
C: cond
D: Veh
Oct 2019-Apr 2020
Sat 12, Fri 18 Oct 2019
Sun 10, Thu 21 Nov 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019
10 Jan 2020
Sun 09m Feb 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Christophe ColombPremiere
L'Aubergiste
Theater Lübeck
C: Wolf
D: Momm
Sep 2019-Feb 2020
Sun 01, Sun 29m Sep 2019
Thu 17, Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sun 03, Fri 22 Nov 2019
Thu 26 Dec 2019
11 Jan 2020
Fri 14 Feb 2020
La Traviata
Marchese d'Obigny
Theater Lübeck
C: Vladar
D: Fioroni
Jun 2019
Fri 14, Fri 21 Jun 2019
La TraviataPremiere
Marchese d'Obigny
Theater Lübeck
C: Lehner
D: Fioroni
May-Jun 2019
Fri 10, Sun 19m, Fri 31 May 2019
Sun 02, Thu 20 Jun 2019
Don GiovanniPremiere
Komtur
Theater Lübeck
C: cond
D: Veh
Jan-May 2019
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Sat 02, Fri 15, Fri 22 Feb 2019
Sun 03, Sun 10, Sat 16 Mar 2019
Sat 13, Sun 28 Apr 2019
Thu 16 May 2019
Boris GodunowPremiere
Warlaam
Theater Lübeck
C: Numajiri / Lehner
D: Konwitschny
Oct 2018-Jan 2019
Thu 18, Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sun 04, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Sun 09, Sat 15 Dec 2018
13m, Sun 27 Jan 2019
Otello
Ludovico
Theater Lübeck
C: cond
D: Krieger
Oct 2018-Mar 2019
Fri 12, Sat 20, Wed 31 Oct 2018
Sun 11, Sun 18 Nov 2018
Fri 07 Dec 2018
10, Fri 18 Jan 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sat 02, Sun 17 Mar 2019
Der FreischützPremiere
Eremit
Theater Lübeck
C: cond / Lehner
D: Biganzoli
Sep-Dec 2018
Thu 20 Sep 2018
Fri 05, Fri 26 Oct 2018
Sat 10, Sat 24 Nov 2018
Thu 13, Wed 26 Dec 2018
Die Zauberflöte
2. Geharnischter
Theater Lübeck
C: Vladar
D: Ryser
Jun 2018
Fri 22, Mon 25, Tue 26, Wed 27, Sat 30 Jun 2018
DrachenreiterWorld premiere
Lama
Theater Lübeck
C: Krüger
D: Toelstede
Jun 2018
Fri 01, Fri 08, Sun 17 Jun 2018
OtelloPremiere
Lodovico
Theater Lübeck
C: cond
D: Krieger
Apr-Jun 2018
Fri 20, Sat 28 Apr 2018
Sun 13m, Sun 27 May 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Die ZauberflötePremiere
2. Geharnischter
Theater Lübeck
C: cond
D: Ryser