Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Nadezhda Babintseva, mezzo

Nadezhda Babintseva
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Oct 2018-May 2019
Thu 11 Oct 2018
Tue 11 Dec 2018
31 Jan 2019
Wed 10 Apr 2019
Thu 30 May 2019
Rusalka
Cizí kněžna
Ekaterinburg Opera
Opera House
C: Velikanov
D: Pilař, Kodeda
Oct 2018-Jun 2019
Sun 07 Oct 2018
Thu 15 Nov 2018
24 Feb 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019
Tue 23 Apr 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019
Yevgeny Onegin
Olga
Ekaterinburg Opera
Opera House
C: Chudovsky
D: Kaegi, Stolwitzer
Aug 2018
Sun 19 Aug 2018
The Tsar's Bride
Liubasha
Bard Summerscape, Annandale
Fisher Center
Sosnoff Theater
C: Botstein
D: Fitch
Jul-Aug 2018
Fri 27, Sun 29 Jul 2018
Wed 01, Fri 03, Sun 05 Aug 2018
DemonPremiere
Angel
Bard Summerscape, Annandale
Fisher Center
Sosnoff Theater
C: Botstein
D: Strassberger
Jul-Aug 2018
Fri 27, Sun 29 Jul 2018
Wed 01, Fri 03, Sun 05 Aug 2018
The DemonPremiere
Angel
Bard Summerscape, Annandale
Fisher Center
Sosnoff Theater
C: Botstein
D: Strassberger
Sep 2017-May 2018
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Thu 09 Nov 2017
Thu 14, Tue 19 Dec 2017
04, Sat 27 Jan 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018
Tue 29, Thu 31 May 2018
Rusalka
Cizí kněžna
Ekaterinburg Opera
Opera House
C: Dohnányi
D: Pilař