Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Neli Necheva

Neli Necheva
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2019-May 2020
Sat 02 Nov 2019
02 May 2020
La traviata
Annina
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Moriama / McCracken
D: Gottschalk
Oct 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019
Mahagonny Songspiel
Besie
State Opera Stara Zagora, Sofia
National Palace of Culture
C: McCracken
D: Roesen
Sep 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
L'elisir d'amore
Giannetta
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Pairier
D: Naydenova
Feb 2019
Wed 20, Thu 21 Feb 2019
Der Marilyn Monroe Prozess
Protection of Merilyn Monro
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Pavlich
D: Drafanoff
Feb 2019
Thu 07, Sat 09 Feb 2019
Die Herzogin von Chicago
Prinzessin Rosemarie
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Boshnakov
D: Nejkov
Jan 2019
Fri 18 Jan 2019
Opera anthology
No role
State Opera Varna
Opera Theatre
C: Krumov
D: Sokolova
Oct 2018-Apr 2019
Fri 26 Oct 2018
Wed 07 Nov 2018
Mon 03 Dec 2018
22 Jan 2019
Thu 04 Apr 2019
La Belle HélènePremiere
Afrodita
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Kosev
D: Nikolov
Sep 2018
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Lucia di Lammermoor
Alice
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Pairier
D: Draganoff
Sep 2018
Thu 13 Sep 2018
Mahagonny Songspiel
Bessie
State Opera Stara Zagora
Opera Theatre
C: Armore
D: Roesen