Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Nicholas Kok, Conductor

Nicholas Kok
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Jack the Ripper
Conductor
Opera North
C: Kok
D: Kramer,
Jun-Jul 2020
Sat 13, Thu 18, Sat 20, Mon 22, Tue 23, Thu 25 Jun 2020
Sat 11, Wed 15, Thu 16, Sat 18, Tue 21, Wed 22 Jul 2020
ArtusPremiere cancelled
Conductor
Staatsoper Stuttgart
Opernhaus
C: Kok
D: Tzavara
Jun 2019
Sun 09, Thu 13, Sat 15, Sat 22, Wed 26, Fri 28 Jun 2019
The Coronation of Poppea
Conductor
Opera Theatre of Saint Louis
Loretto-Hilton Center
C: Kok
D: Albery
Mar-Jun 2019
Sat 09, Sat 16, Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Sun 09 Jun 2019
Xerxes
Conductor
Theater Magdeburg
Opernhaus
C: Kok / Poplawski
D: Heyder
Nov-Dec 2018
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Sun 02, Thu 06, Fri 07 Dec 2018
Silent Night
Conductor
Opera North, Leeds
Grand Theatre
C: Kok
D: Albery
Jul 2018
Sun 08, Wed 11, Sat 14, Thu 19m, Sat 21 Jul 2018
Idomeneo
Conductor
Buxton International Festival
Opera House
C: Kok
D: Medcalf