Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Nick Winston, Choreographer

Nick Winston
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2019-Feb 2020
Sat 23, Sat 30 Nov 2019
Thu 05, Fri 06, Sun 08m, Tue 10, Wed 18, Fri 20, Sat 21m Dec 2019
03, Sat 04, Wed 08, Tue 14, Sun 19m, Tue 21, Fri 24, Tue 28, Thu 30 Jan 2020
Fri 14, Sat 22 Feb 2020
Sweeney ToddPremiere
Choreographer
Royal Danish Opera, København
Det Kongelige Teater
Store Scene
C: Ryan
D: Brining, Chaney
Oct 2018-Apr 2019
Sat 20, Wed 24 Oct 2018
Sun 04m, Thu 08, Sun 11m, Fri 30 Nov 2018
Fri 07, Sat 22, Sun 23m Dec 2018
11, Wed 23 Jan 2019
Fri 15, Sun 17m Feb 2019
Fri 08, Sat 09, Sat 16, Fri 22, Sat 30 Mar 2019
Fri 12, Sat 13 Apr 2019
Kiss me, KatePremiere
Choreographer
Oper Graz
Opernhaus
C: Merkel / Burkert
D: Blakeley, Gibbs
Sep 2018-Jan 2019
Sat 15, Sun 23, Sun 30 Sep 2018
Sat 06, Fri 26 Oct 2018
Sat 10, Sat 17 Nov 2018
Wed 19, Mon 31 Dec 2018
05 Jan 2019
Kiss me, KatePremiere
Choreographer
Theater Bonn
Opernhaus
C: Mayr
D: Duncan