Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Nicola Proksch, soprano

Nicola Proksch
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Sep-Dec 2019
Fri 20, Mon 23, Fri 27, Sat 28 Sep 2019
Fri 04, Sun 06 Oct 2019
Thu 28, Fri 29 Nov 2019
Thu 05, Fri 20, Fri 27 Dec 2019
Die Zauberflöte
Königin der Nacht
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Parra
D: Sharon
Apr-May 2019
Fri 26, Sun 28m, Sun 28 Apr 2019
Wed 01 May 2019
Die Zauberflöte
Königin der Nacht
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Guggeis
D: Everding
Feb-Jun 2018
Fri 23, Sat 24, Wed 28 Feb 2018
Tue 27 Mar 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Tue 26 Jun 2018
Les contes d'HoffmannPremiere
Olympia/ Antonia/ Giulietta
Štátne divadlo Košice
C: Potokár / Novobilský
D: Halasi
Feb-Jun 2018
Fri 23, Sun 25 Feb 2018
Thu 08, Sat 17, Sun 25, Sat 31 Mar 2018
Sun 15m Apr 2018
Sat 12, Sat 26 May 2018
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Carmina BuranaPremiere
Sopran
Meininger Staatstheater, Meiningen
Meininger Theater
C: Bach
D: Urk
Dec 2017-Apr 2018
Tue 26 Dec 2017
11 Jan 2018
Fri 16, Sat 24 Feb 2018
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Thu 05, Sat 07, Thu 12 Apr 2018
Die Zauberflöte
Königin der Nacht
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Salemkour / Cohen
D: Everding