Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Noé Colín, bass

Noé Colín
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov-Dec 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Sat 21, Sat 28 Dec 2019
La Cenerentola
Don Magnifico
Theater Chemnitz
Opernhaus
C: Brenner / Ratiu
D: Rensburg
Nov 2018-May 2019
Sat 03+, Sun 18m Nov 2018
Sat 08 Dec 2018
18 Jan 2019
Sun 17m, Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sun 28m Apr 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
AmletoPremiere
Geist/ Priester
Theater Chemnitz
Opernhaus
C: Prießnitz
D: Tambosi
Sep-Dec 2018
Sun 23 Sep 2018
Sun 07m Oct 2018
Sun 25m Nov 2018
Sat 15, Sat 29 Dec 2018
Don Pasquale
Don Pasquale
Theater Chemnitz
Opernhaus
C: Tomasello / Ratiu
D: Braun
Jul-Aug 2018
Fri 27, Sun 29, Tue 31 Jul 2018
Thu 02, Fri 03, Sat 04, Tue 07, Wed 08, Thu 09, Fri 10, Sat 11, Wed 15, Thu 16, Fri 17, Sat 18, Tue 21, Wed 22, Thu 23, Fri 24, Sat 25 Aug 2018
La Cenerentola
Don Magnifico
Oper Schloss Hallwyl, Seengen
C: Bostock
D: Pölzgutter
May-Jun 2018
Sat 12, Fri 25, Thu 31m May 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Don PasqualePremiere
Don Pasquale
Theater Chemnitz
Opernhaus
C: Politzka
D: Braun
Mar 2018
Thu 22, Sun 25c Mar 2018
Requiem (Verdi)Concert performance
Bajo
Ópera de Bellas Artes, Mexico City
Palacio de Bellas Artes
C: Pagliari