Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Paul Lungu, tenor

Paul Lungu
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Nov 2020
Fri 06 Nov 2020
Pagliacci
Beppe
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Teodorașcu
D: Caramitru
Oct 2020
Wed 28 Oct 2020
Trubadurul
Ruiz
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Florea
D: Carlo, Nagy
Oct 2020
Sun 18 Oct 2020
Nabucco
Ismaele
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Florea
D: Lupescu
Sep 2020
Sun 27 Sep 2020
Le nozze di Figaro
Don Basilio
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Conta
D: Rădulescu
Oct 2019-May 2020
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019
17 Jan 2020
Fri 20x Mar 2020
Fri 22x May 2020
Trubadurul
Ruiz
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Florea
D: Carlo, Nagy
Oct 2019-Jun 2020
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
10 Jan 2020
Thu 26x Mar 2020
Wed 17 Jun 2020
Nabucco
Ismaele
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Ignat
D: Lupescu
Oct 2019-May 2020
Sat 05, Sun 06, Tue 08 Oct 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Thu 12 Dec 2019
29 Jan 2020
Sat 28x Mar 2020
Wed 27x May 2020
Samson et DalilaPremiere
Filistean I
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Conta
D: Vaccari
Jun 2019
Sat 22, Sun 23, Wed 26 Jun 2019
TrubadurulPremiere
Ruiz
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Florea
D: Carlo, Nagy
Nov 2018-Jan 2019
Sun 04 Nov 2018
26 Jan 2019
Flautul Fermecat
Tamino
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Mogovan
D: Tabacaru
Oct 2018-May 2019
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018
09 Jan 2019
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019
Fri 03 May 2019
Pagliacci
Beppe
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Sandu / Conta / Morar
D: Caramitru
Mar-Apr 2018
Tue 20, Sun 25a Mar 2018
Tue 24 Apr 2018
Die Zauberflöte
Tamino
Opera Națională București
ONB
Sala Mare
C: Mogovan
D: Tabacaru-Hogea