Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Paulo Medeiros, bass

Paulo Medeiros
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Feb 2018
Fri 02, Tue 06, Wed 07, Sun 11, Wed 14, Fri 16 Feb 2018
Der ZaubertrankPremiere
Herzog Hoel
Theater St Gallen
Lokremise
C: Helfricht
D: Graham
Oct 2017-Mar 2018
Sat 21, Sat 28 Oct 2017
Wed 01, Sun 05m, Mon 06, Sun 19m, Tue 21, Fri 24, Tue 28 Nov 2017
Sun 03m, Sat 16, Fri 29 Dec 2017
04, Wed 17, Tue 30 Jan 2018
Sat 10, Sun 25 Feb 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018
La bohèmePremiere
Benoit/ Alcindoro
Theater St Gallen
C: Helfricht / Fromageot
D: Doucet
Sep-Dec 2016
Sat 17, Fri 30 Sep 2016
Sun 02m, Wed 05, Sun 09m, Sun 16m, Mon 24, Sat 29 Oct 2016
Tue 01, Sun 06, Tue 08, Wed 16, Fri 25 Nov 2016
Thu 01, Sun 11 Dec 2016
Le nozze di FigaroPremiere
Antonio
Theater St Gallen
C: Januschke / Helfricht / Fromageot
D: Weber