Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Pavlo Hunka, bassbaritone

Pavlo Hunka
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
May 2021
Fri 14, Thu 20, Sun 23, Wed 26 May 2021
Wozzeck
Doktor
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Pintscher
D: Breth
Oct 2019
Thu 10, Sat 12, Fri 18, Fri 25, Sun 27 Oct 2019
Katja Kabanowa
Dikoj
Staatsoper Unter den Linden, Berlin
C: Guggeis
D: Breth
Nov 2018
Tue 06+, Wed 07, Sat 10, Sun 11, Tue 13, Wed 14, Fri 16, Sat 17 Nov 2018
De la maison des morts
Priest
La Monnaie/De Munt, Bruxelles
C: Boder
D: Warlikowski
May-Jun 2018
Fri 25 May 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Siegfried
Alberich
Odense Symfoniorkester
ODEON
C: Vedernikov
D: Koerselman
May 2018
Tue 22, Tue 29 May 2018
Das Rheingold
Alberich
Odense Symfoniorkester
ODEON
C: Vedernikov
D: Koerselman
Mar-Jun 2018
Sat 10, Fri 16, Mon 19, Thu 22, Sun 25 Mar 2018
Sat 07, Sat 14, Wed 25 Apr 2018
Mon 21, Wed 23, Sat 26 May 2018
Sat 09, Tue 12, Fri 15, Sun 17 Jun 2018
Der SpielerPremiere
Der General
Theater Basel
C: Pitrenas / Huestege
D: Barkhatov
Jan-May 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018
Wed 11m Apr 2018
Thu 10m May 2018
Das Rheingold
Alberich
Oper Leipzig
Opernhaus
C: Schirmer
D: Gilmore