Invite to share access
You can grant access to edit your page. Invited person will receive a link to set their password, and will be able to access your page by following instructions in the email invite.
Cancel

Pilgoo Kang, bass

Pilgoo Kang
Information from the opera house
Dates
Information from the agent/artist
Tour dates
From / To
Opera
Role
Company / Location
Production Team
Mar-Apr 2021
Fri 26, Wed 31 Mar 2021
Fri 02, Mon 05, Sun 11, Sun 18 Apr 2021
Tosca
Sciarrone
Oper Frankfurt
Opernhaus
C: Morandi
D: Kriegenburg
Jan-Feb 2021
Sat 23, Fri 29 Jan 2021
Sat 06, Sat 13, Sun 21 Feb 2021
Salome
2. Soldat
Oper Frankfurt
Opernhaus
C: Guggeis
D: Kosky
Nov 2020
Fri 06, Sat 07, Sun 08, Wed 11, Fri 13, Sat 14, Sun 15, Tue 17, Wed 18, Sat 21, Tue 24, Wed 25 Nov 2020
Don PasqualePremiere
Ein Notar
Oper Frankfurt
Opernhaus
C: Hendry / Felice
D: Liberovici
Jun-Jul 2020
Sun 07, Sat 13, Fri 19, Thu 25 Jun 2020
Wed 01, Sat 04 Jul 2020
Der Prinz von HomburgPremiere cancelled
Drei Offiziere
Oper Frankfurt
Opernhaus
C: Darlington / Petersen
D: Herzog
Mar-Apr 2020
Sat 14, Sat 21, Fri 27 Mar 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020
Jeanne d'Arc au bûcher cancelled
Eine Stimme/ Ein Herold
Oper Frankfurt
Opernhaus
C: Engel
D: Ollé
Mar-Apr 2020
Sun 01, Thu 05, Sun 08, Fri 13, Fri 20, Thu 26, Sun 29 Mar 2020
Sat 04, Fri 10, Mon 13 Apr 2020
SalomePremiere
2. Soldat
Oper Frankfurt
Opernhaus
C: Mallwitz
D: Kosky
Jan-Feb 2020
Fri 24, Sun 26, Thu 30 Jan 2020
Sun 02, Thu 06, Sat 08, Sun 16, Fri 21 Feb 2020
Rigoletto
Graf von Ceprano
Oper Frankfurt
Opernhaus
C: Morandi
D: Müller
Dec 2019-Jan 2020
Sat 07, Fri 13, Fri 20, Sun 22, Thu 26, Sat 28 Dec 2019
01, Sun 05m Jan 2020
Don Carlo
Ein Mönch/ Deputati fiaminghi
Oper Frankfurt
Opernhaus
C: Soltesz
D: McVicar
Oct-Nov 2019
Fri 11, Sat 19, Sat 26 Oct 2019
Fri 01 Nov 2019
Das Geheime Königreich
Zwei Revolutionäre
Oper Frankfurt
Opernhaus
C: Zagrosek
D: Hermann
Oct-Nov 2019
Sun 06, Thu 10, Sun 13, Fri 18, Fri 25, Sun 27m Oct 2019
Sat 02, Sat 09, Fri 15, Sat 23 Nov 2019
Manon LescautPremiere
Der Kapitän
Oper Frankfurt
Opernhaus
C: Viotti / Moriuchi
D: Ollé